The Holy Family Merewether Beach Community strives to develop an atmosphere of acceptance, forgiveness and reconciliation

Events List

October 2017
Friday 20th Oct 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 20th Oct 2017   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 23rd Oct 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 31st Oct 2017   12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
November 2017
Wednesday 1st Nov 2017   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1st Nov 2017   6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 3rd Nov 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 9th Nov 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 10th Nov 2017   6:00 PM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 16th Nov 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 17th Nov 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 23rd Nov 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
December 2017
Wednesday 6th Dec 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 6th Dec 2017   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM