The Holy Family Merewether Beach Community strives to develop an atmosphere of acceptance, forgiveness and reconciliation

Events List

May 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 30th May 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
June 2018
Friday 1st Jun 2018   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 6th Jun 2018   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 7th Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 8th Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 11th Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 14th Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 14th Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 15th Jun 2018   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 21st Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 2018
Wednesday 4th Jul 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM